Contact Us

Get in Touch with Our Contracting and Trucking Specialists

Dunn Contracting cares for your project as if our own. Our experienced team of expert contractors and equipment operators get the job done on time and on budget, to the highest environmental and safety standards.

Trusted to do the heavy-lifting, we take the stress off of you! How can we help you? Talk to us.

Earthworks

Sam Dunn – Managing Director
Ph: 021 783 511
sam@dunncontractingltd.co.nz 


Administration

Karine Dunn – Director
Ph: 09 412 8867
karine@dunncontractingltd.co.nz

Building

Reon Matthews
Ph: 021 026 958 92
reon@dunncontractingltd.co.nz


Mechanical

Raj Kumaran
Ph: 021 783 515
mechanical@dunncontractingltd.co.nz

Operations Manager

Kane Dizac
Ph: 021783511
kane@dunncontractingltd.co.nz

Accounts

Ellie Webb
Ph: 09 412 8864
accounts@dunncontractingltd.co.nz

Dunn Contracting Ltd

Address:
22 Shamrock Drive
Kumeu
Auckland

Postal:
PO Box 646
Kumeu 0841
Auckland

Office Phone:
09 412 8864